Only 6 places left 

To view the full itinerary click on the link above and use the following email address:

tweed@globe-trotters.com.au

The Trip Snap shot

For the full version please click on the link above 

Starts on Sunday, August 4, 2019 to Sunday, August 18, 2019

Sun Aug 04, 2019
Transfer
Check in: Mount Meru Hotel (1 Night)

 

Mon Aug 05, 2019

Travel to Ngorongoro Crater
Check in: Ngorongoro Sopa Lodge (2 Nights)

Tue Aug 06, 2019
Ngorongoro Crater Tour

 

Wed Aug 07, 2019

Travel to Serengeti Sopa Lodge 
Check in: Serengeti Sopa Lodge (2 Nights)

 

Thurs Aug 08, 2019 

Explore the Serengeti National Park 

 

Fri Aug 09, 2019

Travel to Kirurumu Manyara Lodge 
Check in: Kirurumu Manyara Lodge (1 Night)

 

Sat Aug 10, 2019

Travel to Satao Elerai Camp

Check in: Satao Elerai Camp (2 Nights)

 

Sun Aug 11, 2019

Explore Amboseli National Park 

Mon Aug 12, 2019

Travel to Lake Naivasha Sopa Lodge
Check in: Lake Naivasha Sopa Lodge (1 Night)

 

 

Tue Aug 13, 2019

Travel to Masai Mara Sopa Lodge
Check in: Masai Mara Sopa Lodge (3 Nights)

 

Wed Aug 14, 2019

Explore Masai Mara and the Migration Crossing

Thurs Aug 15, 2019

Explore Masai Mara and the Migration Crossing

 

Fri Aug 16, 2019

Travel to Lake Nakuru Sopa Lodge
Check in: Lake Nakuru Sopa Lodge (1 Night)

 

 

Sat Aug 17, 2019

Travel to Nairobi  
Check in: The Boma Hotels (1 Night)

Sun Aug 18, 2019

Visit the Elephant Orphanage, Giraffe Centre and the Karen Blixen Museum

Transfer to the airport for your flight home

 

 

 

 

Follow

  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

Contact

Address

Shop 32 Tweed City Shopping Centre 54 Minjungbal Drive

Tweed Heads, New South Wales

 GLOBE-TROTTERS © 2007, ©Globe-trotters.com.au, Owned and operated by Untamed Africa Pty Ltd 

ABN: 41128925673 AFTA Member No: 14163 ATAS Accreditation No: A14163