talise.PNG

Contact Details:

M: 0400 234 512 

W: www.venturegolf.com.au/travel

E: travel@venturegolf.com.au

Mobile Consultant - Gold Coast

Venture Golf  Travel & Cruise

Talise Rea

Julie Drakes.jpg

Contact Details:

M: 0468 547 646 

E: julie.drakes@globe-trotters.com.au

Mobile Consultant - Gold Coast

Gathering Global

Julie Drakes

MEET OUR GLOBE-TROTTERS TEAM

We have a very experienced team that can help you travel to every corner of the world. Unlike most websites that take your money and let you fend for yourself we manage your holiday from the time you meet us to the time you get home. Whether you book online or in person we manage your trip from start to finish.

Our biggest compliment is when you book your next trip or refer your friends and family. 

TWEED CITY BRANCH

NIK_4616-2_edited.jpg

Contact Details:

T: 07 3905 5710 

M: 0438 606 598 (Text is Best)

E: Nicole.black@globe-trotters.com.au

General Manager

Nicole Black

NIK_4611_edited.jpg

Contact Details:

T: 07 3905 5710

M: 0438662626 (Text is Best)

E: Caroline.Barrow@globe-trotters.com.au

Senior Consultant

Caroline Barrow

NIK_4634_edited.jpg

Contact Details:

T: 07 3905 5710

M: 0414 589 206 (Text is Best)

E: Kerise.Storey@globe-trotters.com.au

Senior Consultant

Kerise Storey

NIK_4629-2_edited.jpg

Contact Details:

T: 07 3905 5710

M: 0447 089 813 (Text is Best)

E: Mike.sherwood@globe-trotters.com.au

Senior Consultant

Mike Sherwood

Amber.JPG

Contact Details:

T: 07 3905 5710

M: 0423 669 252(Text is Best)

Skype: 

E: Amber.edwardson@globe-trotters.com.au

Senior Consultant

Amber Edwardson

HEAD OFFICE

NIK_4640.jpg

Contact Details:

T: 07 3905 5710 

M: 0435 968 807 

Skype: craig-barrow

Craig_barrow@globe-trotters.com.au

Director

Craig Barrow

Stock Exchange

Contact Details:

M: 0432 747 799 

E: Denise.peters@globe-trotters.com.au

Chief Financial Officer

Denise Peters

The Travel Collective

ON THE BENCH

NIK_4619-2_edited.jpg

On Maternity Leave

Asha Townsend

OUR MOBILE TEAM

Some of our consultants are mobile agents. This means they don't work in a store but can come out to you and generally are based from home. To be a mobile agent you have to have a proven track record in exceptional customer service and communication. Some of our best consultants have chosen this option to suite their life style and business.

 

Follow

  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

Contact

Address

Shop 32 Tweed City Shopping Centre 54 Minjungbal Drive

Tweed Heads, New South Wales

 GLOBE-TROTTERS © 2007, ©Globe-trotters.com.au, Owned and operated by Untamed Africa Pty Ltd 

ABN: 41128925673 AFTA Member No: 14163 ATAS Accreditation No: A14163